Profiles & User Management
Customization & Asset Management
Membership Cancellation (Control Center)
As an admin, you can easily cancel memberships for your users by editing their user and
Memberships can be canceled in two ways:
Delete The User
But, when a user is deleted: their account, profile, content, DMs, etc... are also all removed from the platform. So, be cautious about deleting a user account as this cannot be undone.
Delete Their Subscription
To cancel a subscription manually from the control center, first, navigate to the user that you'd like to adjust and click "View"
From there, click on BILLING in the top navigation:
You'll now see all of their billing information including their subscription. From this section, delete their subscription and they will not be charged in the future.